SEI Communications 2022 Annual Meeting Election Results

The 67th Annual Meeting of the Southeastern Indiana Rural Telephone Cooperative Election Results

The below candidates were elected for a three year term:

  • Canaan – DISTRICT 1 – M. Edward Taylor
  • San Jacinto – DISTRICT 2 – Jamie J. Laufer
  • Moores Hill – DISTRICT 3 – Robert D. Russell

Additional items that were approved:

• 2022 Annual Meeting Minutes

SEI Communications would like to thank everyone for
coming out and participating in our third drive-through
annual meeting!

Our Services